Browsing public site

Investing in challenging times

/

Whether it’s building funds as you near retirement, or generating an income in retirement, we believe that the key is to take an investment, rather than a savings, approach.

Join Martin Hawes as he outlines how to adopt an investment approach in a high inflation world. Martin will provide an interesting and informative presentation on diversification, intergenerational wealth management, and retirement planning.

Joining Martin will be Investment Advisers from Forsyth Barr who will be on hand to answer any questions.

For more details and to register please click the link for the event nearest you;

Nelson 
Date:   Monday 20 June
Time:   11.00am - 12.30pm
Venue: Rivers Conference Room, Trailways
Register here

Tauranga
Date:  Thursday 23 June
Time:  11.00am - 12.30pm
Venue: Tauranga Club
Register here 

Masterton
Date:  Wednesday 29 June
Time:  1.30pm - 3.00pm
Venue: Masterton Golf Club
Register here

Invercargill
Date:  Tuesday 5 July
Time:  10.30am - 12.00pm
Venue: Club Southland
Register here

Queenstown
Date:  Wednesday 6 July
Time:  11.00am - 12.30pm
Venue: Crowne Plaza
Register here

Wanaka
Date:  Wednesday 6 July
Time:  4.00pm - 5.30pm
Venue: Edgewater Resort
Register here

Alexandra
Date:  Thursday 7 July
Time:  11.00am - 12.30pm
Venue: Centennial Court Motor Inn
Register here

Timaru
Date:  Tuesday 12 July
Time:  11.00am - 12.30pm
Venue: Landing Service Conference Centre
Register here

Christchurch
Date:  Thursday 14 July
Time:  11.00am - 12.30pm
Venue: Riccarton House
Register here

New Plymouth
Date:  Tuesday 19 July
Time:  10.30am - 12.00pm
Venue: Plymouth Hotel
Register here

Hawera
Date:  Tuesday 19 July
Time:  1.30pm - 3.00pm
Venue: Tairoa Lodge Church Hall
Register here

Palmerston North
Date:  Wednesday 20 July
Time:  2.00pm - 3.30pm
Venue: Manawatu Golf Club
Register here

Hamilton
Date:  Tuesday 26 July
Time:  11.00am - 12.30pm
Venue: Gothenburg Function Centre
Register here

Cambridge
Date:   Tuesday 26 July
Time:   5.00pm- 6.30pm
Venue: Cambridge Golf Club
Register here

Auckland East
Date:   Wednesday 27 July
Time:   4.00 - 5.30pm
Venue: Johnsons Corner Highbrook
Register here

Whangarei
Date:   Tuesday 2 August
Time:   3.00pm - 4.30pm
Venue: Semenoff Stadium
Register here

 

If you have any questions relating to these seminars, please email us on seminars@forsythbarr.co.nz or call us on 0800 367 227.

 

Martin Hawes is not a Financial Adviser or a Financial Advice Provider. For information relating to Martin Hawes, visit his website.
Investing in challenging times